Parole Office Locations

The Board of Probation and Parole divided the state into three regions: Western, Central and Eastern. Within each of these three regions are 10 District Offices, 15 Sub-Offices and 26 Institutional Parole Offices.

Click here to view the MAP OF PENNSYLVANIA and all 10 districts.

Eastern Region Offices
Central Region Offices
Western Region Offices